Saturday, November 28, 2015

Storybook Character at the Festival of Trees

One of the storybook character models at the Festival of Trees. 

Friday, November 27, 2015

Cold Beauty

I think it was 18 degrees when I took this photo this morning.

Thursday, November 26, 2015

Hopefully, Hot Chocolate

Fingers crossed that the "and more" part of this stand serves up warm drinks soon.

Wednesday, November 25, 2015

Owl and Gnome

Garden decor for sale at Fred Meyer. This blogger loves owls and gnomes so this is ??

Tuesday, November 24, 2015

'Tis the Season

Holiday decor happiness.

Monday, November 23, 2015

Architectural Details in the North End

Looking up while walking through a row of historic homes.

Sunday, November 22, 2015

Candy-Colored Beads

Delicious colors in a bead bin at Craft Warehouse.

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Snow Frosted Pumpkin

This happened earlier in the week. The white stuff didn't stick around very long, though.

Friday, November 20, 2015

Wayfinding Humor

The sign at the entrance of the RV park on the Boise River at Glenwood. Just for fun!

Thursday, November 19, 2015

Fairy Tale Entrance

A grant entryway that's hard to see when the trees are covered with leaves.