Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Friday, July 24, 2015

Mobile Street Art

Mobile as long as the old truck still starts.

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Seven Years



The Travelers Motel sign today, above, on Fairview. Below was 2008 (the tree was removed a few years ago)

\


Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Window Peeping at the Bouquet

I wonder what's at the top of the stairs?

Monday, July 20, 2015

The Bouquet

A long-time bar, sometimes a dive bar, or a blues bar. Nickname: the Bucket.

Sunday, July 19, 2015

Chocolate-Dipped Sweet Peppers

These little sweet peppers taste like candy on their own. The chocolate brings out m ore fruit flavor.

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Boise Airport Art


This is a commissioned art piece on display at the Boise Airport - behind security.

Friday, July 17, 2015

Flower Row

All kinds of flowers at the edge of the Downtown Teaching Farm.

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Downtown Teaching Farm

Everyone is welcome to pitch in...and weeders are always in demand :) The reward is free produce.

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Free Veggies

Everyone is invited to harvest and pitch in for garden duties at the Downtown Teaching Farm.