Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Freak Alley Anonymous

Street art with political themes in Downtown Boise.

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Art Deco Doors at the Hoff Building

This building is filled with Art Deco details inside and out. The Hoff Building. The Top of the Hoff used to be one of the ritziest places for dinner, drinks and dancing.

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Statehouse Stormy Skies

Idaho Statehouse west entrance.

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Saddle Up at the Bar

Bar seating at Indian Creek Steakhouse in Caldwell.

Friday, February 24, 2017

Arcade Building

Historic building on State Street. *Not an arcade

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Cabana Inn

It's been a few years since I posted a photo of this iconic sign in the West End. 

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Winter-Spring Shopping

That awkward time of year when winter coats and swimsuits are side-by-side in the store. Seen at JC Penney.

Monday, February 20, 2017

Star Wars Humor

Flatware tray at Flying Pie Pizza in Meridian.

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Street Art Beginnings

The Idaho Potato King was one of the first street art pieces in the Freak Alley gallery.

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Signs of Spring on the Boise River

A couple of warms days and sunshine greens things up quickly.